3 PAIRS OF BLACK BOOTS YOU NEED FOR THE FALL

WRITTEN BY: CHLOE GEORGES

Nothing says fall like a simple pair of jeans and booties. I have three pairs of black boots that are my go-to’s in the fall. Why black? Well, black goes with everything, you can dress it up or down.

 

Tony Boot: Steve Madden

Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.48.30                 Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.48.19

I love these boots because they will never go out of style. They elevate any daytime look and sophisticate my evening looks. I find that shoes are the hardest part when completing my fall looks, a simple boot like this always completes my outfit as well as making it look extra chic. If you want to get your hands on these shoes, click here.

 

Women’s Black Timberlands

 

Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.55.31.png                  Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.55.19

Timberlands are perfect for a rainy day, or when I want more of a street-style inspired look. I like the black Timberlands compared to the wheat color because they go with more outfits, and don’t look as casual. Timberlands are perfect for the colder weather, especially when you don’t want to pull out the Uggs. I like to pair my Timbs with a pair of jeans, leggings, or joggers and a cool hoodie.

 

The Gabriana Boot: Steve Madden

 

Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.58.47                 Screenshot 2017-11-06 19.58.32

A black knee-high boot is an essential for the fall and winter season. I love pairing these boots with a simple pair of jeans and a black long sleeve v-neck. These boots look great with dresses, jeans, skirts, and leggings.

For those of you on a college student budget, it can be hard to find cute, yet durable shoes to last you the season. Below, I found very similar shoes from the ones listed above that are much cheaper. I guarantee this will make not only you but your bank account very happy.

Tony Boot |Timberlands |Gabriana Boot

 

What are your favorite shoes to wear in the fall? Tell us, show us, or Tweet us!

WANNA BE FRIENDS? ADD US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Instagram | Facebook Twitter

 

 

Leave a Reply

